Board of Directors

Chairman

 

Caroline Jones

Commissioner 

Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending

2601 North Lamar, Suite 201

Austin, TX 78705-4241

Phone: (512) 475-1038

Fax: (512) 475-1505

Email: cjones@sml.texas.gov 

 

Vice-Chairman

 

Kevin Allard

Deputy Commissioner

Ohio Division of Financial Institutions

77 South High Street, 21st Floor

Columbus, OH 43215-6120

Phone: (614) 728-8400

Fax: (614) 752-9029

Email: kevin.allard@com.ohio.gov

Secretary / Treasurer

 

Robert Lopez

Chief Examiner / Director

Bureau of Commercial Institutions, Pennsylvania Dept. of Banking

17 N. Second Street, Suite 1300

Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: (717) 783-8240

Fax: (717) 787-8773

Email: rolopez@pa.gov

 

Directors

Melanie Ford

Training Director

North Carolina Office of the Commissioner of Banks

4309 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-4309

Phone: (919) 715-6312

Fax: (919) 733-6918

Email: mford@nccob.gov

Debra Grissom

Program Administrator for Applications, Bank Division

Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions

400 Deaderick St, 6th Floor

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: (615) 741-5018

Email: debra.grissom@tn.gov

Sid Seymour

Chief Examiner

Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions

P.O. Box 94095

Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Phone: (225) 925-4675

Fax: (225) 925-4548

Email: sseymour@ofi.state.la.us

 

Timothy Sinz

Assistant Director

Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions

201 West Washington Avenue, Suite 500

Madison, Wisconsin 53708

Phone: (608) 264-7800

Fax: (608) 261-4334

Email: tim.sinz@dfi.wisconsin.gov

Executive Director

 

Thomas E. Harlow

Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration

Conference of State Bank Supervisors

1129 20th Street, NW, 9th Floor

Washington, DC 20036

Phone: (202) 728-5707

Email: tharlow@csbs.org

 

© 2023 by Kant & Rider. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean